Go Ye Therefore and Leave out Information!


However, in times past seeing those people walking with satchel in tow I hurriedly closed my door before they came close; peeking out the window to see if they noticed. Subsequently, this got me thinking about why such dramatic behavior towards this group of people.

The Dailey Grind

I never understood why people react as they do when there is a knock on their -f4572c48ac9d5bf3door unexpectedly. Nearly everyone I know, and most likely some I do not have experienced the knock to, open their doors and find at least a pair of Jehovah’s Witnesses standing there.

In that I find that it seems like doing nothing can be considered an inconvenient time when these people come for many of us. However, in times past seeing those people walking with satchel in tow I hurriedly closed my door before they came close; peeking out the window to see if they noticed. Subsequently, this got me thinking about why such dramatic behavior towards this group of people. I considered what I knew of them and to notice that the sources of that knowledge now were unreliable. As a result, in one moment I decided that I would allow my door…

View original post 428 more words

About Kay Dailey

The Dailey Grind Kayla Dailey, is a prolific writer whose aspirations include hope of encouraging those who face trials and difficulties in life through the written word. As a student of the word she writes, Kayla has earned a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Journalism and Mass Communication from Ashford University and holds a Master of Arts Degree in Organizational Management with concentration in Public Administration. Mrs. Dailey is an advocate for civic and community building issues, African American liberties, equal employment; as well as, advocacy against domestic violence for women, children, abortion and other issues people face.

Posted on October 8, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

